1. redbaron159 asked: Modern Family airs about 1am GMT, so 2am CET, 11am in Canberra etc. Hope this helps people!

    :]

    repliesredbaron159

  2. Anonymous asked: Hi :) I really love your show, but I can barely watch between school and work. When is it going to be available on Netflix?

    Hi! From what I could find after I googled it, not for a while. :/ Try PirateBay. 

    EDIT: As someone mentioned in a reply to this post - it’s on Hulu. Also, this is a fan-run blog. :]

    repliesAnonymous

  3. Anonymous asked: hi! when does modern family start on the live stream?

    Hey! Well, on ABC it airs at 9|8c (US time), so I’m guessing that’s when it will start on the live stream as well, you just have to figure that out with your own timezone.

    repliesAnonymous